New Officers and Board Announced

In the November meeting the following Officers and Board members were elected:

[su_row][su_column size=”1/2″]



Clay Scott
Senior Director, Engineering and Construction Support
Enable Midstream Partners

Vice President

Larry Cumpton
General Manager
Tenaris Amber


Adrienne Mains
Business Development
PCES Corporation


Stefanie Jones
Category Manager – Indirect Spend
SEF Energy

[/su_column][su_column size=”1/2″]


Mark Tyler
Business Development
Cyclone Services, LLC

Susan Bohl
Executive Director
OKIE811 – Oklahoma One Call System, Inc

Chris Larsen
Account Manager
Global Energy Solutions

Jon Richardson
Electrical Engineer IV
McClure Energy Solutions

Eugene Howland
Regional Sales Manager, US Mid-Con & Permian Strategic
FlexSteel Pipeline Technologies, Inc.


Their terms will begin on January 1, 2019. We appreciate their desire to be involved in leadership within the Club.

[su_row][su_column size=”1/2″]


We want to thank our outgoing Board and Officers for their dedicated service over the past few years:

Josh Evans
Principal, P.E., Office Manager
Burns & McDonnell


Terry McBride
Petroleum Product Support Sales Manager
Foley Equipment Company

[/su_column][su_column size=”1/2″]

Board Members

Brandon Burr
Project Coordinator
Tall Oak Midstream

Bryce Lawson
Sr. Director, Project Management & Engineering
Enable Midstream Partners

Charles Smith
Sales Representative
Balon Valves


No comments have been posted yet.